Outfit och en rolig lista

kitttekattenIdag var jag, Louise och Sarah och delade ut broschyrer om vår skola på gymnasiemässan (sarah stog ett annat pass dock). Rätt många snyggisar som kom och verkade intresserade. Haha :D

Min outfit såg ut så här förutom mössan. Bilden är från höstlovet och är tagen med min kära kusin Frejas kamera. Väskan är en relativt ny, bara 99:- på Åhléns! Me likey likey!



Ikväll kommer mina kära vänner Sophie och Maria hit. Vi ska checka Idol och ha allmänt trevligt. PUSS!

/Linnea












Sen har jag gjort en rolig lista också, även om inte så mycket stämde in:

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense.

NO CHEATING!

How are you feeling today?
Good Morning, Herr Horst
How do your friends see you?
Shot Down
Will you get married?
I'll follow you tonight
What is your best friend's theme song?
Today will be the day when morning ends
What is the story of your life?
Better
What was high school like?
Oh sweetheart
How can you get ahead in life?
The only difference between Martyrdom and suicide is press coverage
What is the best thing about your friends?
World Hold On
What is tonight going to be like?
Love and destroy
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend?
Eternal Life
What song describes you?
Your Sweet 666
To describe your grandparents?
We will be burning
How is your life going?
Samson
What song will they play at your funeral?
To win my love
How does the world see you?
We will become silhouettes
Will you have a happy life?
Girl you're gonna get 'em (real soon)
What do your friends really think of you?
Saliva (saliv?? :D)
Do people secretly lust after you?
Hey Kwanongoma!
How can I make myself happy?
The Loyal
What should you do with your life?
Lately
Will you ever have children?
16 by 32 (haha)

Kommentarer
Postat av: sophink

haha, vilken rolig lista

2006-11-17 @ 17:49:56
Postat av: Anonym

What is your best friend's theme song?
Today will be the day when morning ends (glädjevänner? ;))

What song describes you?
Your Sweet 666 (haha xD)

To describe your grandparents?
We will be burning (marmor! kanske en syftning på kremering?)

2006-11-17 @ 17:52:47
Postat av: Mod

gud vad söt basker, och koftan... och väskan också :D

Postat av: Mod

Snygg väska

2006-11-18 @ 12:01:23
URL: http://mod.blogg.se
Postat av: Freja

Oj, den där med marmor och sånt, det var jag ^^
Men det förstod du nog :)

2006-11-18 @ 14:51:49
Postat av: Linnea

fruf: Hahah, jaa jag förstod ;)

2006-11-19 @ 13:42:46
URL: http://artbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sheena

Sheena: "Åh, snygg väska du har Sophie!"
Sophäjj: "Tack. Det är Lajs."

hahaha. och jag var med och köpte den också, till råga på köpet och grädden (eller hur det nu var...)

2006-11-20 @ 10:26:24
URL: http://youonlyliveonce.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback